The Most Common Signs of Gluten Intolerance

Getting prepared for another argument with my weak willed Case Manager- who thinks power is displayed by raising her voice and abusing a person with it.

Where a compliment turns her head

Where she mimics authority yet doesn’t understand it…

🤔 verses about authority…

Gen 39:23

https://cdn.jwplayer.com/previews/b7or74zt

Watching the Video: Auto-Immune problems (the person is rubbing their leg, like i do mine swollen and in pain

Article: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/signs-you-are-gluten-intolerant

Gluten intolerance is a fairly common concern. It’s characterized by adverse reactions to gluten, a protein found in wheat, barley, and rye.

🤯😯😮😲

I didn’t know this!

https://www.ebglaw.com/insights/act-now-advisory-doj-serves-notice-celiac-disease-and-severe-allergies-now-classified-as-disabilities-under-the-ada-far-reaching-implications-for-virtually-every-facility-serving-food/. 👆🏾

(I am supposed to be signing in! 9:30! I have forgotten twice! Which is SO unlike me!

Woke up with gunk in my eyes (after two days of Turkey Cacciatore! (I looked up ingredients to a recipe- dairy is in that recipe! Looking for symptoms? Forgetfulness! Gunk in eyes! Now? Typing sideways (spelling and coordination!), my brain (my thoughts, my intelligence, my reaction time (in my thoughts and physically)

I am now afraid to walk! (Coordination! I am woozy just sitting here!) Then talking or chewing i can bite my cheek or tongue! (Oh yeah! I was doing this the other day!) Too hard!

My symptoms make me wonder if NVLD, my Symptoms, cause NVLD? (Definitely see an intersection of symptoms! And bed wetting! And! Incontinence as an Adult!

How many times i got yelled at

Punished for it (till 11years of age) (So embarrassed by it! Humiliated! Now in my 50’s (started in my 40’s? (Cause i went GF for 8 years once…😲🤔 i am seeing the longer term affects/effects (why are these even two different words? English does so many unnecessary things!

Oh damn! The 7-11 hotdogs!

Incontinence so bad

A puddle in front of my door!

What do i do? Starve?

You are starving anyway

So sayeth the Lord

😮🥺😢😭😫😩

Holy Spirit

Plus, it causes “other” damage.

Me and and Elohim

(I am speaking in my mind, His Voice like an echo? (I am the echo…ventriloquist He is. I am His Dummy.)

Ty Holy Spirit/Elohim!💋

(To demonstrate how He heals, me!

Reinforcing

I Got You

He said/says

Reminding me, with His Calm. Now I understand more His Patience!

Googling Door cameras! Imagining

Someone came into my room while i am not here, twice! So! What to do? 🤔 What to do?

https://www.google.com/search?q=expliding+paint+like+bank+robberies&client=safari&hl=en-us&sxsrf=ALiCzsbE7UGQq-OqNZwKUnrKKg4I-KKq3A%3A1656948045263&ei=TQXDYpHfD_ajptQPsv278Ao&oq=expliding+paint+like+bank+robberies&gs_lcp=ChNtb2JpbGUtZ3dzLXdpei1zZXJwEAMyBAgeEAo6BwgAEEcQsAM6BAgAEA06BwghEAoQoAE6BQghEKsCOggIIRAeEBYQHToGCAAQHhAWOgUIABCGA0oECEEYAFD0C1ibdWDvhAFoAXABeACAAYwBiAHFD5IBBDE0LjaYAQCgAQHIAQjAAQE&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-serp

And habanero (mace) or cayenne

Tacks, even

Except!

My Caseworker inspects too

So…🤔 Can it be traced back to me?

Trip wire! (Watched part of The Terminal List S1EP1 (haven’t finished, ptsd to set ups in my life (Elohim shows me) Plus! It’s just too much, right now so, i will watch it in pieces?)

Reminds me of so many other shows along same lines (the woman, her father over the agency, he really isn’t her father? Wtf?! She discovers waaaay later!

Which reminds me of the other one where he actually may be? A clone she is? He trained both of them!)

(So! IMAGINE watching a show with all that going thru your head!

Combined with real life experiences (basic training) and stressed? Already?

🤔 This is a regular occurrence for me, actually …

(Anyone who WANTS to be a Psychic is ducking insane!)

<pressing against both sides of my head, elbows out>

Except i am:

(Just to stop the flood on my senses! In my head! The images

Blood Sugar?

Affected by…GF/DF symptoms!

Fine line between genius and insanity!

I think it’s interesting how so many people readily say, “Well we all are a little bit insane, right?”

Like it is an excuse

A free for all

Carté blanché

(Now i will see complaints about excessive use of an apostrophé!

Right?

U Grammar ducks!😁

(Just because u are tweeting about it, comment on it in Facebook groups about it (posts or replies)

There are waaay too many of you!

Who got sticks up their basses (ducks and bass! 😅)

Like the OCD ducks you are?

Autistic Spectrum?

Art Thou?

For you lack empathy ?

Stick to logic?

Spirit of Control fricks?!

(Ducks, bass and fricks! Why not? 😂)

12:21p EDT 👆🏾

And that! Took hours out of my day! 👆🏾12:24p (i gotta eat…sugar? Am i too scared to risk? Or am I depressed enough not to care? Right now anyway?

(Well…we don’t want to magnify the symptoms now do we? – My Inner Critic Voice)

(Since I don’t like pink…)

12:37p (was interrupted by My GhostWriter!) (have an email i gotta look at And answer during lunch! 12:38p👆🏾

(Gluten and dairy intolerance =Paranoia?

And i ate two more Turkey Cacciatores!

One comment

Leave a comment